0 items / $0.00

Bear River CD


Image of Bear River CD

Released in 2016 by Dancing Bear Records, Bear River by Jim Bartholomew features ten original songs on compact disc, packaged in a chipboard pocket wallet.

"Tender harmonies are countered with horns and organ, all nicely blended....Enjoy Jim’s music; with the holidays approaching, the CD should make a nice gift in someone’s stocking." - Matt Fitz

Track list:

1) Rendezvous (Bear River Song)
2) The Road
3) Flower People
4) Lip Service
5) Out In the Cold
6) After All Is Said and Done
7) Seriously Thinking
8) Gypsy Wind
9) The New Normal
10) What You Really Need